The payout for content is cleared every two weeks for all the content units that are approved by the payment day. Payments are made to your Paypal account, so make sure to update your profile with your Paypal information.
In 99% of the tasks, you don’t need to return the product. It is yours after your video was approved. Only in some tasks, you can be asked to return the product, however, this will be mentioned in the task description and you will receive the return label inside the package together with a product.
How many days do I have to create a video?Admin2022-09-13T15:01:12+00:00